Blogia
piten

Morena mia!!

Bob Bell, Renault technical director
“We want to be fighting for a podium - that will be our clear objective for the season, and that’s what we’re aiming for in Melbourne. Exactly how things will shake out is anybody’s guess, but we will be doing everything we can to try and achieve that. Albert Park is a circuit that Fernando knows well, and he’s been successful there in the past, winning with the team in 2006. It’s a new circuit for Nelson, and so our main focus is to make sure that he is as well prepared as he can be. It’s probably the most difficult circuit for a driver to learn because it’s so technical and one of those places where drivers find it difficult to get their lines absolutely right.”

Giancarlo Fisichella, Force India
2007 Qualifying - 6th, 2007 Race - 5th

“Since I joined Force India two months ago it's been a very exciting time, both for the team and for myself. I feel totally at home here, with both the engineers and the mechanics. It feels as if I have been at Force India for a long time! Australia is a good place for me to start the season and my Force India race career. I won the race in 2005 and started in second place in 2006 and with a car that was not as competitive as we would have liked, I finished in fifth last seasonçBob Bell, Renault technical director
“We want to be fighting for a podium - that will be our clear objective for the season, and that’s what we’re aiming for in Melbourne. Exactly how things will shake out is anybody’s guess, but we will be doing everything we can to try and achieve that. Albert Park is a circuit that Fernando knows well, and he’s been successful there in the past, winning with the team in 2006. It’s a new circuit for Nelson, and so our main focus is to make sure that he is as well prepared as he can be. It’s probably the most difficult circuit for a driver to learn because it’s so technical and one of those places where drivers find it difficult to get their lines absolutely right.”

Giancarlo Fisichella, Force India
2007 Qualifying - 6th, 2007 Race - 5th

“Since I joined Force India two months ago it's been a very exciting time, both for the team and for myself. I feel totally at home here, with both the engineers and the mechanics. It feels as if I have been at Force India for a long time! Australia is a good place for me to start the season and my Force India race career. I won the race in 2005 and started in second place in 2006 and with a car that was not as competitive as we would have liked, I finished in fifth last season.Bob Bell, Renault technical director
“We want to be fighting for a podium - that will be our clear objective for the season, and that’s what we’re aiming for in Melbourne. Exactly how things will shake out is anybody’s guess, but we will be doing everything we can to try and achieve that. Albert Park is a circuit that Fernando knows well, and he’s been successful there in the past, winning with the team in 2006. It’s a new circuit for Nelson, and so our main focus is to make sure that he is as well prepared as he can be. It’s probably the most difficult circuit for a driver to learn because it’s so technical and one of those places where drivers find it difficult to get their lines absolutely right.”

Giancarlo Fisichella, Force India
2007 Qualifying - 6th, 2007 Race - 5th

“Since I joined Force India two months ago it's been a very exciting time, both for the team and for myself. I feel totally at home here, with both the engineers and the mechanics. It feels as if I have been at Force India for a long time! Australia is a good place for me to start the season and my Force India race career. I won the race in 2005 and started in second place in 2006 and with a car that was not as competitive as we would have liked, I finished in fifth last season.Bob Bell, Renault technical director
“We want to be fighting for a podium - that will be our clear objective for the season, and that’s what we’re aiming for in Melbourne. Exactly how things will shake out is anybody’s guess, but we will be doing everything we can to try and achieve that. Albert Park is a circuit that Fernando knows well, and he’s been successful there in the past, winning with the team in 2006. It’s a new circuit for Nelson, and so our main focus is to make sure that he is as well prepared as he can be. It’s probably the most difficult circuit for a driver to learn because it’s so technical and one of those places where drivers find it difficult to get their lines absolutely right.”

Giancarlo Fisichella, Force India
2007 Qualifying - 6th, 2007 Race - 5th

“Since I joined Force India two months ago it's been a very exciting time, both for the team and for myself. I feel totally at home here, with both the engineers and the mechanics. It feels as if I have been at Force India for a long time! Australia is a good place for me to start the season and my Force India race career. I won the race in 2005 and started in second place in 2006 and with a car that was not as competitive as we would have liked, I finished in fifth last season.

0 comentarios